اتصل بنا

Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory

مصنع الأثاث Bazhou xinzhang tongkai

  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
العلامات التجارية عدد الموظفين
المبيعات السنوية سنة التأسيس
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر < 10%
مقدمة

تأسست Bazhou Tongkai Co.، Ltd. في عام 2014. تقع الشركة في Shengfang Furniture Industrial Zone ، مدينة Bazhou ، مقاطعة Hebei ، على بعد 80 كم من ميناء Tianjin ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة. تزويد العملاء بخدمة التوصيل السريع. منذ إنشاء خط إنتاج الأثاث لدينا ، لدينا أكثر من 20000 متر مربع من ورش العمل و 30 خط إنتاج و 6 خطوط فحص جودة و 230 موظفًا و 30 مهندسًا تقنيًا ، وهم في تصميم الأثاث والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة والمبيعات وخدمة المنتجات . هناك سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في هذا المجال. تشمل المنتجات أثاث من الرخام (طاولة طعام ، كرسي طعام ، طاولة قهوة ، خزانة تلفزيون). جميع المنتجات متوافقة مع SGS ، IATF 1 6 9 4 9: 2 0 1 6 القياسية. لدينا خبرة واسعة في التصدير ولدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الخاص بنا وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. في الوقت الحاضر ، كان لدينا تعاون قوي مع العملاء في العديد من البلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة وإيطاليا وفرنسا وألمانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وفيتنام والهند. تتمتع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بسمعة عالية بين عملائنا. هدفنا هو الالتزام بمبدأ "التكنولوجيا الرائعة والمعدات المتطورة والإدارة المتقدمة والخدمة الممتازة". تزويد العملاء باستمرار بمنتجات ذات جودة موثوقة وبأسعار معقولة.

تاريخ

تأسست Bazhou Tongkai Co.، Ltd. في عام 2014. تقع الشركة في Shengfang Furniture Industrial Zone ، مدينة Bazhou ، مقاطعة Hebei ، على بعد 80 كم من ميناء Tianjin ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة. تزويد العملاء بخدمة التوصيل السريع. منذ إنشاء خط إنتاج الأثاث ، لدينا أكثر من 20000 متر مربع من ورش العمل و 30 خط إنتاج و 6 خطوط فحص جودة و 230 موظفًا و 30 مهندسًا فنيًا.

خدمة

منذ إنشاء خط إنتاج الأثاث ، لدينا أكثر من 20000 متر مربع من ورش العمل ، و 30 خط إنتاج ، و 6 خطوط فحص جودة ، و 230 موظفًا ، و 30 مهندسًا فنيًا ، وجميع المنتجات تتماشى مع SGS ، IATF 1 6 9 4 9: 2 0 1 6 قياسي. لدينا خبرة واسعة في التصدير ولدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الخاص بنا وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. في الوقت الحاضر ، أقمنا شراكات قوية مع العملاء في الولايات المتحدة وإيطاليا وفرنسا وألمانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وفيتنام والهند. تتمتع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بسمعة عالية بين عملائنا. هدفنا هو الالتزام بمبدأ "التكنولوجيا الرائعة والمعدات المتطورة والإدارة المتقدمة والخدمة الممتازة". تزويد العملاء باستمرار بمنتجات ذات جودة موثوقة وبأسعار معقولة.

لدينا فريق

هدف شركتنا بسيط: إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة بناءً على معايير العملاء وتوفير خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة. نحن نفهم شخصيًا كل واحد من عملائنا ونعرف كيف نكتشف الأجزاء الأكثر قيمة في عملنا لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

Contact Us

Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory

Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory

  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
  • Bazhou xinzhang tongkai furniture factory
Brands No. of Employees
Annual Sales Year Established
Export p.c < 10%
Introduction

Bazhou Tongkai Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. The company is located in Shengfang Furniture Industrial Zone, Bazhou City, Hebei Province, 80 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, with convenient transportation. Provide customers with fast delivery service. Since the establishment of our furniture production line, we have more than 20,000 square meters of workshops, 30 production lines, 6 quality inspection lines, 230 employees, 30 technical engineers, they are in furniture design, production, quality control, sales and product service. There are many years of experience in the field. Products include marble furniture (dining table, dining chair, coffee table, TV cabinet). All products are in compliance with SGS, IATF 1 6 9 4 9:2 0 1 6 standard. We have extensive experience in export and we have our own quality control system and after-sales service team. At present, we have had strong cooperation with customers in many countries such as the United States, Italy, France, Germany, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, and India. Our products and services enjoy a high reputation among our customers. Our aim is to adhere to the principle of "exquisite technology, advanced equipment, advanced management, excellent service". Constantly provide customers with reliable quality products at reasonable prices.

 

History

Bazhou Tongkai Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. The company is located in Shengfang Furniture Industrial Zone, Bazhou City, Hebei Province, 80 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, with convenient transportation. Provide customers with fast delivery service. Since the establishment of the furniture production line, we have more than 20,000 square meters of workshops, 30 production lines, 6 quality inspection lines, 230 employees, 30 technical engineers.

Service

Since the establishment of the furniture production line, we have more than 20,000 square meters of workshops, 30 production lines, 6 quality inspection lines, 230 employees, 30 technical engineers, all products are in line with SGS, IATF 1 6 9 4 9:2 0 1 6 standard. We have extensive experience in export and we have our own quality control system and after-sales service team. At present, we have established strong partnerships with customers in the United States, Italy, France, Germany, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam and India. Our products and services enjoy a high reputation among our customers. Our aim is to adhere to the principle of “exquisite technology, advanced equipment, advanced management and excellent service”. Constantly provide customers with reliable quality products at reasonable prices.

Our Team

Our company's goal is simple: to produce the highest quality products based on customer standards and to provide industry-leading customer service. We personally understand each of our customers and we know how to discover the most valuable parts of our business to help others achieve their goals.